Easter Series: 5 Printable Books


With 5 separate books, detailing the events of Jesus’ crucifixion and resurrection, with over 50 slides of teachable content, you cannot go wrong with downloading this product for your Easter unit! This resource is broken down into 5 parts: The Last Supper, Jesus’s arrest in the garden of Gethsemane, the crucifixion, Jesus rising from the dead, and finally His ascension into heaven. This resource includes both color and black/white copies of each book along with coloring pages for each story!


This five-book Easter Series takes young people from the events of the Last Supper all the way to Jesus’ ascension to heaven in Acts 1. The books are as follows:
The Last Supper
Jesus Is Arrested
Jesus Is Crucified
Jesus Is Risen
Jesus Returns to Heaven
Each book comes with both color and black/white versions, along with corresponding coloring pages in order to reinforce the concepts being taught. I pray that this resource will bless you as well as the young people in your life who are learning the events of Jesus’ death and resurrection, which are cornerstone concepts of our faith.

If you are looking for a condensed Easter story that would ideally fit into one lesson, please check out The Story of Easter.